Jun 28, 2015

ONE DAY WAITING - Fear Itself [music video]

(New Paltz, NY) Alternative metal band One Day Waiting have released the music video for its second single track called 'Fear Itself'. The music video was directed and edited by Ignacio Orellana.

The track 'Fear Itself' was recently released as a single and it was recorded by Roy Thompson at New Paltz Recordings, In New Paltz, NY and mastered by Mike Kalajian at Rogue Planet Mastering!.

One Day Waiting is an alternative metal band from the Hudson Valley NY. The band was established in 2013, consisting of 4 equally dedicated members who maintain a fusion of the melody of rock music with the intensity of metal.

One Day Waiting is:
Tyler Kray - Vocalist
Nick Cozzolino - Guitarist
Connor Koch - Bassist
John Zambito- Drummer

Recommended links: http://facebook.com/OneDayWaiting

Popular Entries