Apr 26, 2017

SACRED OATH - Twelve Bells (lyric video)

North American heavy metal band SACRED OATH have released the lyric video for its title track "Twelve Bells". 

Sacred Oath is:
Rob Thorne - Guitar/Vocals
Kenny Evans - Drums
Bill Smith - Guitars
Brendan Kelleher - Bass

Find more information about the band at its official website www.sacredoath.net

Popular Entries